TESTIMONIALS

adorable-beautiful-blonde-hair-1055859

See What Our Patients Have To Say...

👍

5 days ago
Extremely kid-friendly
The place was so inviting to children. Dr. Arcuri was very good about explaining things to my child and making her feel comfortable.

👍

5 days ago
Prompt and gentle care
My toddler chipped his tooth and they were very proactive and had us come in the same day to check it. They were very gentle and patient with him and made sure everything was fine. The doctor and hygienist were professional and kind. I was very grateful and relieved to know that his tooth was ok, and that they were so on top of his care.

👍

2 weeks ago
This appt was much quicker then anytime ive been before, the wait time and amount of time waiting in the dentist chair was alot quicker! Had a great experience.

👍

2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter had excellent care from Dr.Mike. He's calm and caring with her.

👍

2 weeks ago
The staff is extremely nice. My kids get excited to go to the dentist! They helped my kids work threw what fears they had at the office. Best office I've tooken my kids in 120 miles.

👍

2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
About five years ago we went to the PDFO and they did not take our insurance so we opted not to continue. Recently we had to look for a pediatric dentist and found PDFO take our insurance and we are very pleased to be able to come back and have such professional, child friendly and care for our children. They took the time to explain and comfort our apprehensive daughters. Huge thank you!!!!

👍

2 weeks ago
Bring your kids here!
Professional, courteous, considerate and compassionate. My six year old son was given the best of care and made as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and Brittany!

👍

2 weeks ago
AMAZING PERSONELLE AND DENTIST
My son went into the office to get a tooth pulled and a few small corrections on his teeth. He is 5 and is a little nervous when he goes into the dentist. I was a little scared of how he would be during the procedure... well, he fell asleep while Dr Young and he AMAZING assistant (kate?) did what they needed to!!! AND they got me in a while month earlier than the original apt!!! THANK YOU ALL!!!!

👍

2 weeks ago
Love this place! Perfect for my daughter who is scared of the dentist, loves going to get her teeth cleaned now! Wonderful doctors and dental assistants! Worth the 40 min drive!!

👍

2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff and dentist were absolutely Great highly recommend

👍

3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
To be honest, I feel the dental visits are harder on the parents, than the kids. Worrying about how well our child will behave, if they will sit still, and what the “report” will be. Well, that was so not the case today! We had to come in for a filling and some sealants for my son. I was nervous. This was my son’s first cavity. I was so worried how he would do. Miss Katie was fantastic with my son! She was so patient and kind with his million and one questions. She was truly sweet Andy professional! Dr. Young came in and kept that same demeanor. They worked quickly and kept checking on my son to make sure he was comfortable. I am so thankful we found a wonderful dental home. I will definitely refer all my friends and family here!

👍

3 weeks ago
Such a relief!
My son is three and he has been going to the dentist since he was a year old. Past experiences have not been the best. Today’s appointment was the best! There were no screams and no tears. The dental hygienist was perfection and Dr. Young was relatable and awesome! From a Mom who has watched her son scream and cry while her heart broke, THANK YOU!!!

👍

3 weeks ago
Long wait time.
We had a long wait time to see the dentist. Our dentist then was not available and to just move the process along we saw another dentist. I also informed them of my new insurance before the appointment and they failed to mention that they do not participate with them. I now have to go elsewhere for my child’s sealants. They seem to be overwhelmed.

👍

3 weeks ago
Excellent job for my kids. Thank you.

👍

3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly and great with kids- and their parents!! When my son had an infection they worked him in that day and pulled it. Today was his very first cleaning without any meds to calm him including a panoramic xray. I told the hygienist and she made him very comfortable while explaining every step of the way. The only thing I would like is to know which dentist we're seeing beforehand. They have all been great no matter who it is.

👍

3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My son had his routine cleaning today! They asked if they could do panoramic x-rays and I said yes. Before the x-ray I told them that he had an infected tooth and was on an antibiotic for it. The hygienist was amazing with him throughout the cleaning. When Dr. Young came in he made both myself and Kadin were comfortable on what was going on with his teeth and what needed to be done. He said that the infected tooth needed to come out and he need two fillings done. Asked if we could stay and he would take care of them today and we said yes. As they started they explained everything they were doing to him and asking if he had any questions and off he needed anything to raise his left hand. He made it through all of it without any problems. With a little help from laughing gas and Novocain! Thank you Dr. Young and staff for being so caring and compassionate.

👍

4 weeks ago
Wish they participated with our insurance
The staff is honestly exceptional, the care they provided was excellent, but it is worth noting that the visit was very costly out of pocket. We were there more than 2.5 hours. My daughter watched more than an entire movie of her choice... so she was entertained. If they participated with our insurance they would be our regular dentist but since they do not, it is nice to know that there is someplace to go where young children feel comfortable getting dental work done. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 for me, was the out of pocket cost. If I were rating based on the care alone it would be 5 stars. The dentist and his assistant were absolutely great with our daughter. I am thankful for the care and attention she received.

👍

1 month ago
Very professional
The office is very kis friendly. I love the set up They are absolutely great with the kids I would highly recommend this practice.

👍

1 month ago
High quality services. Amazing staff and facility
The facility along with the staff was amazing we had a wonderful visit highly recommend

👍

1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We have had a great experience at each dental visit. Dr Mike was so approachable and made my kids feel comfortable. Thank you

👍

3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
To be honest, I feel the dental visits are harder on the parents, than the kids. Worrying about how well our child will behave, if they will sit still, and what the “report” will be. Well, that was so not the case today! We had to come in for a filling and some sealants for my son. I was nervous. This was my son’s first cavity. I was so worried how he would do. Miss Katie was fantastic with my son! She was so patient and kind with his million and one questions. She was truly sweet Andy professional! Dr. Young came in and kept that same demeanor. They worked quickly and kept checking on my son to make sure he was comfortable. I am so thankful we found a wonderful dental home. I will definitely refer all my friends and family here!

👍

3 weeks ago
Such a relief!
My son is three and he has been going to the dentist since he was a year old. Past experiences have not been the best. Today’s appointment was the best! There were no screams and no tears. The dental hygienist was perfection and Dr. Young was relatable and awesome! From a Mom who has watched her son scream and cry while her heart broke, THANK YOU!!!

👍

3 weeks ago
Excellent job for my kids. Thank you.

👍

3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly and great with kids- and their parents!! When my son had an infection they worked him in that day and pulled it. Today was his very first cleaning without any meds to calm him including a panoramic xray. I told the hygienist and she made him very comfortable while explaining every step of the way. The only thing I would like is to know which dentist we're seeing beforehand. They have all been great no matter who it is.

👍

1 month ago
Very professional
The office is very kis friendly. I love the set up They are absolutely great with the kids I would highly recommend this practice.

👍

1 month ago
High quality services. Amazing staff and facility
The facility along with the staff was amazing we had a wonderful visit highly recommend

👍

1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We have had a great experience at each dental visit. Dr Mike was so approachable and made my kids feel comfortable. Thank you

👍

1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was extremely nice, and they treated my son so well for it being his first time to a dentist! Very pleased with our experience!

👍

1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
We love the staff and Dr Mike is great. My only complaint wild be the amount of time we spend there my 3 year old gets very upset after waiting too long.

👍

1 month ago
Dr. Mike is great
We had a emergency appointment, the only thing was the wait. The staff was great and Dr. Mike fixed my son's tooth quickly.